Myshunosun + Oni + Little Dica cc

The furniture in the background is all base game.

Counter is from myshunosun’s macarooon kitchen- something I’ve fallen in love with- (although i fell in love with Sixam cc’s Spring six kitchen pack at the moment)

And the blender is from little dica’s starbuck cc – “rise and grind coffee house” pack.

I’ve fallen into a new rabbit hole of story telling- actually that’s a lie. I returned to my first story of model sister and have recently just been developing the world.

I will finish The Village… just not right away.

Been going through a cycle of trying to find something productive to do so we can pay the bills lol. Now… gonna play again.

Macaroon kitchen link:

rise and grind coffee house:

oni bakery:

6 thoughts on “Myshunosun + Oni + Little Dica cc”

      1. Honestly, I switch so much from phone-to-laptop views that it really is quite possible I was on my phone and they didn’t show. WP can be wonky at times 😦

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started