The Villages revamp coming soon

MMHM NEWS:

Once I get home I’ll probably redoing some of these scenes and videos… <- the type to get self conscious of builds when you realize it needs MORE! Also when more decorative cc that suits your build is released.

Belly and Romahnia… didn’t fit the 3 by 3 sadly.

Dresscode update:

There’s a lot of delicious (yes delicious!) maxis match uniform cc that’s out so far I’ve decided the black and green blazer will be kept.

pics are all from my bread and butter, cloudcat, their cc is on patreon and its free.

Students are allowed to wear sweaters, vests, hoodies etc.

White blouse, black skirt/tunic is still allowed.

I’m planning to make youtube shorts soon featuring snippets from the daily lives of these girls from their perspectives. You’ll be able to find them on my youtube channel – Phoebe’s Convenience.

Will use other uniforms to represent the other schools in the area. There’s so many delicious uniform cc released by cloud cat I can’t wait to go back home.

Any favorite character designs so far?

The Villages is a painful read so I don’t expect there to be any favorites just yet.

Fun Fact: The image for Zoeira’s pic- outside of my storyline she really can’t seem to get along with Amy Claire as this pic is her angrily leaving the table they were eating at together.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started